This is the "Dictionary and Encyclopedia Databases" page of the "Dictionary and Encyclopedia Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Dictionary and Encyclopedia Databases   Tags: dictionaries, encyclopedias, topic  

Collection of databases relating to research. Includes dictionaries, encyclopedias, and biographical information available at UW-Eau Claire
Last Updated: Apr 15, 2014 URL: http://libguides.uwec.edu/dictionarydatabases Print Guide RSS Updates
Dictionary and Encyclopedia Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Related Topics

Multidisciplinary Databases
by McIntyre Library Reference & Instruction - Last Updated Dec 18, 2013
Collection of Databases that cover a wide variety of topics available at UW-Eau Claire
232 views this year
Electronic Books Databases
by McIntyre Library Reference & Instruction - Last Updated Jul 15, 2014
Collection of Electronic Books databases accessible at UW-Eau Claire
110 views this year
Government & Legal Publications Databases
by Robin Miller - Last Updated May 14, 2014
List of library and open access databases useful for locating government and legal publications online.
1,307 views this year
Newspaper Databases
by McIntyre Library Reference & Instruction - Last Updated Sep 3, 2014
Collection of Newspaper databases available at UW-Eau Claire
930 views this year
Video Databases
by McIntyre Library Reference & Instruction - Last Updated Nov 14, 2013
Collection of Video databases accessible at UW-Eau Claire
323 views this year

Need Assistance?

Profile Image
McIntyre Library Research & Instruction
Chat requires JavaScript.
Contact Info
715-836-3858
Send Email
 
Excellence. Our Measure. Our Motto. Our Goal.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip