Web Links
- American Indian Resources
- American Indian Resources on the Web
- Education Links
- Family & Society Studies Worldwide
- Finding Books, Articles and Periodicals
- Finding Information on Tests and Mental Measurements
- Formatting Citations
- Government Publications: CIS/Index, Abstract, & Legislative Histories
- Guide to the Content of Federal Decennial Censuses, 1790-1920
- How to Set Up A Filing System
- Indexes and Guides to Government Regulations
- JSTOR
- Marketing Information: Situation Analaysis
- Marketing Information: The Situation Analysis (for DE students)
- Preparing a Business Plan
- Public Records in the Eau Claire Area Research Center
- Selecting & Using Internet Search Tools
- Tests & Mental Measurements
- U.S. Government Full Text Databases
- UW-Eau Claire General Retention Schedule
PDF Documents
- 10 C’s for Evaluating Internet Resources
- American Indian Law Websites
- Area Research Center (ARC) Network at a Glance
- Basic Medical Sources
- Book Reviews
- Census Publications
- Census Records for Genealogy & Local History
- Chippewa Valley History Resources
- Citing Internet Files
- Company Research
- Congressional Serial Set
- Country and Trade Information
- Daily Life in 19th Century Wisconsin
- Federal Government Regulations
- Film Reviews
- Find Virtually Any Article
- Genealogical Resources in Special Collections/ARC
- Government Web Sites
- Guide to Citing Archival and Manuscript Collections
- Guide to the Content of Federal Decennial Censuses, 1790-1930
- IMC Specialized Searches
- Industry Information
- International Index to Music Periodicals (IIMP)
- Introduction to Special Collections
- Law of the United States
- Library Locations, Services & Collections
- Linking to Articles & Databases
- Literary Criticism
- Locating Historical Sources Online
- Locating McIntyre Library Materials
- MLA Bibliography
- My Account: Accessing your patron information using Voyager
- Online Searching: Boolean & Relevance
- Presidential Papers
- PsycINFO
- Remote Access to Library Databases
- Reserve Readings: How to Access Electronic, Print, and Media
- Resources of the Wisconsin Historical Society
- RILM: Abstracts of Music Literature
- Searching ERIC
- SearchSpot Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
- Selecting a Research Topic
- Universal Borrowing
- Voyager: McIntyre Library’s Catalog
- Websites for Educators
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait